Information

about cookies

Our website uses cookies to improve functionality and browsing experience, to collect general statistical data on website usage and to present website content on other sites. If you chose to enter our website, you accept that DMC Sweden uses cookies for these purposes. You can read our full cookie policy here, including information on how to de-select automatic storage of cookies.

  • Meet the Team

    Photographer on the way

Meet the Team

Our team of dedicated and experienced professionals are always at your service – be it for Cruise handling or MICE business. Feel free to contact one of our market specialists if you have any questions or would like discuss specific client requirements.

Lisa Montgomery
General Manager
Lisa@DMCSweden.se
Sameh Melek
Senior Manager MICE & Cruise
Sameh@DMCSweden.se
Gorica Zecevic
Senior Manager Cruise & MICE
Gorica@DMCSweden.se
Michael Vestergaard
Operations Manager Cruise & MICE
Paternity leave
Michael@DMCSweden.se

Iuliana Deaconeasa
Operations Manager MICE
Iuliana@DMCSweden.se
Liga Vilde
Coordinator MICE
Liga@DMCSweden.se
Siya Baskiti
Coordinator Cruise & MICE
Siya@DMCSweden.se
Sofia Ross
Operations Manager Cruise & MICE
Sofia@DMCSweden.se
  Roosa-Maria Ilves
Cruise & MICE Assistant
Roosa@DMCSweden.se
Ines Hellström
Coordinator Cruise & MICE
Ines@DMCSweden.se
Leffe Yannopoulos
Coordinator MICE
Leffe@DMCSweden.se
   
Laila Søndergaard Martens
Director of Administration
CFO Denmark & Sweden
Laila@DMCSweden.se
Charlotte Nymand 
Administrative Executive
Denmark & Sweden
Charlotte@DMCSweden.se

 

NOTE! This website uses cookies and similar technologies.

By entering this website, you are giving your consent to our use of cookies on this website. For more information on DMC cookie use and policy, read the cookie notice.

OK